Clicking on the State, Board of Supervisors or City officials below  will take you to the website for each group.  If you would like to email one of our State, County or City elected officials click on their name to open an email link.


State of California

Govenor Gavin Newsom (D)
Lieutenant Govenor Eleni Kounalakis (D)
Secretary of State Dr. Shirley N. Weber (D)
Attorney General Rob Bondat (D)
State Controller Betty Yee (D)
State Treasurer Fiona Ma (D)
Senator Dianne Feinstein (D)
Senator Alex Padilla (D)
Congressional Representative Jared Huffman (D)
Congressional Representative Mike Thompson (D)
State Assembly Representative Cecilia Aguilar-Curry (D)
State Assembly Representative Jim Wood (D)
State Senate Representaive Mike  McGuire(D​)
State Senate Representaive Bill Dodd (D)

Sonoma County Board of Supervisors and Elected Officials​

        Supervisorial  District 1                    Susan Gorin             
Supervisorial District 2 David Rabbitt
Supervisorail District 3 Chris Coursey
Supervisorial District 4 James Gore
Supervisorial District 5     Lynda Hopkins
Auditor Controller Tax Collector Eric Roeser
Clerk Recorder Assessor Deva Marie Proto
District Attorney Jill Ravitch
Sheriff Coroner Mark Essick


Mayor Jason Turner
Vice Mayor Marta Cruz
Council Member Melanie Bagby
Council Member Augustine (Gus) Wolter
Council Member Todd Lands


Mayor John C Moore
Vice Mayor Mark Landman
Council Member Susan Harvey
Council Member Laura Sparks
Council Member Ben Ford


Mayor Evelyn Mitchell
Vice Mayor Osvaldo Jimenez
Council Member David Hagele
Council Member Ariel Kelley
Council Member Skylaer Palacious


Mayor Teresa Barrett
Vice Mayor Brian Barnacle
Council Member D'lynda Fischer
Council Member Mike Healy
Council Member Dave King
Council Member Kevin McDonnell
Council Member Dennis Pocekay

Rohnert Park

Council District 1 Willey Linares
Council District 3 Gerard Giudice (Mayor)
Council District 4 Jacke Elward ( Vice Mayor)
Council Member Susan Hollingsworth Adams
Council Member Pam Stafford

Santa Rosa

            Council District  1            Eddie Alvarez 
 Council District  2 John Sawyer
 Council District  3 Jack Tibbetts
 Council District  4 Victoria Fleming
 Council District  5 Chris Rogers (Mayor)
 Council District  6 Tom Schwedhelm
  Council District  7  Natalie Rogers (Vice Mayor)


                    Mayor                                       Una Glass                  
Vice Mayor Sarah Glade Gurney
Council Member Diana Rich
Council Member Neysa Hinton
Council Member Patrick Slater


Mayor Logan Harvey
Vice Mayor Madolyn Agrimonti
Council Member Kelso G Barnett
Council Member Jack Ding
Council Member Amy Harrington


Vice Mayor Sam Salmon
Council Member Esther Lemus
Council Member  
Councile District 3 Debora Fudge




Tune in Wednesdays at 4:30 pm to hear

The Hippie Conservative 

Matt Heath

share the conservative viewpoint!!!

Print Print | Sitemap
PAID FOR BY THE SONOMA COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY Phone: (707) 542-7066. Copyright 2021 Sonoma County Republican Party. All rights reserved.